Follow Us OnFollow Us on FaceBook Follow Us on Twitter Sonoma Farmhouse YouTube ChannelSonoma Farmhouse YouTube Channel
 
   
 
Sonoma Farmhouse: Visitor Reviews

September 26-29th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: The Farmhouse was great! Loved the backyard and Bob’s wonderful hospitality. Next time we’re in Sonoma we will be staying here. Renato, Cari, Howard and Jasia. Chicago, IL

September 15-19th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: We had a very comfortable stay in your lovely home. It made the stress of a wedding seem much less. Thanks so Much! Stan and Paula. Durango, CO

August 14th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: Dear Bob, What a slice of heaven! We had a wonderful time and Sonoma Farmhouse is our home away from home. It is a beautiful place. Stunning back garden and inviting front porch. Thank you for sharing your sanctuary with us. All the Best Shasha and Friends. Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: What a fabulous Spot. The grounds are so peaceful and relaxing. We had a lovely time and appreciate your hospitality. Thanks Bob. Mo and George. Fort Worth TX

June 12th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: The Farmhouse is charming! The patio was the perfect retreat to return to after a fund day of visiting the wine country. The grounds are beautiful Thank you for a wonderful place to stay. Bruce and Helen. Star IN

May 14th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: Thanks so much for everything. This was the perfect end to our West Coast trip. We loved the house and the gardens. Eating breakfast outside each morning was so relaxing. We look forward to coming back! Don, Diane, Tina. Madison CT

April 10th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: Thank you for an amazing stay! The farmhouse and cottage are adorable and perfect for our trip! Wine and cheese on the patio was so delightful – what a charming place! We had a blast visiting the vineyards this weekend and coming back here to relax and enjoy the adorable accommodations. Thank you for the hospitality and perfect weekend away with the girls. Cheers – Sarah and Company. Denver CO

March 25-27th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: Bob – Thank you for sharing this perfect way to experience our first trip to Sonoma. We would highly recommend Sonoma Farmhouse to other friends and family if visiting the area. We will think fondly of our time here all the way from North Dakota. Robe, Nicole and Family. Fargo ND

January 10th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town; We enjoyed our stay at your warm house. It felt like home for our long weekend. Thanks for everything. Gene, Fran Nikki, Katie, Brendan and Sam, Maryland & Virginia. Edgewater MD

November 30th, 2015 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: Bob, The Farmhouse was just perfect for our Thanksgiving weekend! We really enjoyed the house and our stay in Sonoma. Great to meet you. We look forward to returning next year! The Van Burens, Glendale California. Glendale CA

October 15th, 2015 – Sonoma Farmhouse Town: We are so happy we stayed with you in this delightful farmhouse. You made us feel right at home. This was the perfect place to return to after savoring the sights, sounds, smells and of course, tastes of Sonoma and Napa. We loved the Farmer’s Market in the Square especially. It gave us a real sense of this special community. Where do we sign up for next year? Barb, Paula, Cindy and Lynn from Milwaukee. Milwaukee WI

April – 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch: Beautiful weekend in a beautiful home. Loved sharing wine country with our Michigan friends in your home. Thank You – Al and Sue. Reno NV

May 13th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch: Thank you for a wonderful weekend! We enjoyed every minute of our moms’ weekend away. The garden is gorgeous and the location was perfect. Melissa, Mari, Linda and Jaime. San Carlos, CA

June 6, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch: Perfect vacation celebrating a 40th birthday! The house and garden are gorgeous and located close to wineries and within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. We would love to come back here someday! Thanks. Michael, Becca, Jason and Elysia – Minneapolis, MN

July 31st, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch: What an incredible home you have! The pictures online do not do it justice, especially the backyard The pool was our favorite part. Thank you for the hospitality, this was the perfect choice for our weekend in Sonoma. To the other guests reading this, try Roche Winery and also Harvest Moon for dinner. If you go tasting, stop for lunch at VJB, and visit the Robledo Winery. Kelly and Coby, Mike and Melissa. Dallas TX

August 28th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch:  What a beautiful home in the perfect location. We were her on vacation with friends we have known for 30 years. This was the ideal way to reconnect. The pool and yard are spectacular. We will be sure to share this place with other friends and hopefully comeback. Maureen, John, Dan and Stacy. Shrewsbury, NJ

September, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch: What a beautiful, private retreat in busy downtown Sonoma! We researched many places, the Farmhouse was even better than we imagined. We had a beautiful pool day, felt like we fell into a Great Gatsby pool party. We enjoyed the backyard looking at the stars each night, enjoying the Sonoma Farmhouse wine. We take a few vacations a year with another couple, our best friends. The Farmhouse helped to make this one for the books. We will return and can’t wait to stay here again. Mike, Nicole, Kevin and Michelle – Denton, TX

October 7th, 2016 – Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch: The four of us visited from Madison, Wisconsin. Lovely home, made many memories. So pleased we found Sonoma Farmhouse Ranch. The Bart system was something to remember. The Redwood National Forest was amazing! Alcatraz Island was fantastic and we truly enjoyed our stay at the Ranch home. Thank you so much Bob. Mark, Sue, Chris and Lee. Madison WI.

Check our availability and make reservations online using Webervations - click here*
Webervations

*Availability information on webervations is updated on a regular basis, but to confirm availability Sonoma Farmhouse should be contacted by e-mail or by phone at (415) 309-5070.

Now accepting Visa, Mastercard and American Express!

CONTACT Owner

Name:

Email address:

Phone number:

Property:

Number of Guests:

Dates Interested In:

Comments:

 
 

Home | Reservations | Rental Agreement | Visitor Reviews | About Us | Contact Us

©2017 Sonoma Farmhouse, All Rights Reserved - Website by Perkolate Web Design